Renaissance vengeresse {4}{R}{G}

Rituel

Renvoyez une carte ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. Si vous renvoyez une carte non-terrain dans votre main de cette manière, la Renaissance vengeresse inflige à une cible, créature ou joueur, un nombre de blessures égal au coût converti de mana de cette carte.

Exilez la Renaissance vengeresse.

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renaissance vengeresse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return a land card to your hand with Vengeful Rebirth. It just won’t deal any damage to the target permanent or player if you do. (2018-12-07)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target but the target card in your graveyard doesn’t, Vengeful Rebirth will still return that card from your graveyard to your hand, but it won’t deal any damage. Vengeful Rebirth will then be exiled. (2018-12-07)
  • If the target card in your graveyard becomes an illegal target but the target permanent or player doesn’t, Vengeful Rebirth won’t return that card to your hand and it won’t deal any damage (because you didn’t return a nonland card to your hand this way). Vengeful Rebirth will still be exiled. (2018-12-07)
  • If both targets are illegal, Vengeful Rebirth doesn’t resolve. It will be put into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)