Rachsüchtige Wiedergeburt {4}{R}{G}

Hexerei

Bringe eine Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Falls du auf diese Weise eine Karte auf deine Hand zurückbringst, die kein Land ist, fügt Rachsüchtige Wiedergeburt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe der umgewandelten Manakosten dieser Karte zu.

Schicke die Rachsüchtige Wiedergeburt ins Exil.

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rachsüchtige Wiedergeburt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return a land card to your hand with Vengeful Rebirth. It just won’t deal any damage to the target permanent or player if you do. (2018-12-07)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target but the target card in your graveyard doesn’t, Vengeful Rebirth will still return that card from your graveyard to your hand, but it won’t deal any damage. Vengeful Rebirth will then be exiled. (2018-12-07)
  • If the target card in your graveyard becomes an illegal target but the target permanent or player doesn’t, Vengeful Rebirth won’t return that card to your hand and it won’t deal any damage (because you didn’t return a nonland card to your hand this way). Vengeful Rebirth will still be exiled. (2018-12-07)
  • If both targets are illegal, Vengeful Rebirth doesn’t resolve. It will be put into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)