Émpata fiero {2}{G}

Criatura — Elfo

Cuando el Émpata fiero entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura con coste de maná convertido de 6 o mayor, mostrarla, ponerla en tu mano y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

1/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Émpata fiero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player's library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)