Grimmiger Empath {2}{G}

Kreatur — Elf

Wenn der Grimmige Empath ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Kreaturenkarte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 6 oder mehr durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

1/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grimmiger Empath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player's library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)