憤怒 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — インカーネーション

速攻

憤怒があなたの墓地にあり、かつあなたが山をコントロールしているかぎり、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは速攻を持つ。

「憤怒は生を得たとき、煮えたぎる岩を身にまとおうと決めた。」 ――始まりの書

2/2

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憤怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The timestamp for the “in your graveyard” ability is set at the time that this card goes to your graveyard, regardless of whether you control a Mountain at that time. (2004-10-04)