Enojo {3}{R}

Criatura — Encarnación

Prisa.

Mientras el Enojo esté en tu cementerio y controles una montaña, las criaturas que controlas tienen la habilidad de prisa.

“Durante su tiempo como mortal, el Enojo eligió un caparazón de roca hirviente.” —Pergamino del comienzo

2/2

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enojo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The timestamp for the “in your graveyard” ability is set at the time that this card goes to your graveyard, regardless of whether you control a Mountain at that time. (2004-10-04)