La Colère {3}{R}

Créature : incarnation

Célérité

Tant que La Colère est dans votre cimetière et que vous contrôlez une montagne, les créatures que vous contrôlez ont la célérité.

« Alors qu'elle était une mortelle, la Colère choisit une coquille de roches en fusion. » —Le Parchemin des Commencements

2/2

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for La Colère:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The timestamp for the “in your graveyard” ability is set at the time that this card goes to your graveyard, regardless of whether you control a Mountain at that time. (2004-10-04)