金尾师范 {1}{W}

传奇生物~狐/武士

武士道1(每当它进行阻挡或被阻挡时,它得+1/+1直到回合结束。){1}{W}{T}:在目标生物上放置一个训练指示物。该生物获得武士道1的异能,且额外具有「武士」的生物类别。你只可以于你能够使用法术的时机下使用此异能。

2/1

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金尾师范:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The training counter just marks which creatures have been changed; an effect that removes the counter doesn’t change the creature’s types or abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Note that multiple instances of the bushido ability each trigger separately. (2004-12-01)