金之尾師範 {1}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 狐・侍

武士道 1 (これがブロックに参加するかブロックされた状態になるたび、それはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。)
{1}{W}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に訓練カウンターを1個置く。そのクリーチャーは「武士道 1」を得るとともに、他のクリーチャー・タイプに加えて侍になる。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーをプレイできるときにのみプレイできる。

2/1

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金之尾師範:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The training counter just marks which creatures have been changed; an effect that removes the counter doesn’t change the creature’s types or abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Note that multiple instances of the bushido ability each trigger separately. (2004-12-01)