Sensei Cola Dorada {1}{W}

Criatura legendaria - Samurái zorro

Bushido 1 (Cuando esta criatura bloquee o sea bloqueada, obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.){1}{W}, {T}: Pon un contador de entrenamiento sobre la criatura objetivo. Esa criatura gana bushido 1 y se convierte en un Samurái además de sus otros tipos de criatura. Juega esta habilidad sólo cuando puedas jugar un conjuro.

2/1

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sensei Cola Dorada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The training counter just marks which creatures have been changed; an effect that removes the counter doesn’t change the creature’s types or abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Note that multiple instances of the bushido ability each trigger separately. (2004-12-01)