Fratelli Yamazaki {2}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Samurai Umano

Bushido 1 (Quando questa blocca o viene bloccata, prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.)Se ci sono esattamente due permanenti chiamati Fratelli Yamazaki in gioco, la “regola leggendaria” non si applica a essi. Ogni altra creatura chiamata Fratelli Yamazaki prende +2/+2 e ha rapidità.

2/1

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fratelli Yamazaki:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two Brothers could be controlled by different players. (2004-12-01)
  • There are two versions of this card, each with different art. The cards are numbered 160a/306 and 160b/306. The art has no effect on game play. (2004-12-01)
  • If a third Brothers Yamazaki enters the battlefield, the legend rule will apply. If one player controls more than one Brothers Yamazaki at that time, that player will have choose one and put the rest into their graveyard. (2013-07-01)