Yamazaki-Brüder {2}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Samurai

Bushido 1 (Wenn diese Karte blockt oder geblockt wird, erhält sie +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.) Sind genau zwei bleibende Karten mit dem Namen Yamazaki-Brüder im Spiel, gilt die „Legenden-Regel" für sie nicht. Jede andere Kreatur namens Yamazaki-Brüder erhält +2/+2 und Eile.

2/1

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yamazaki-Brüder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two Brothers could be controlled by different players. (2004-12-01)
  • There are two versions of this card, each with different art. The cards are numbered 160a/306 and 160b/306. The art has no effect on game play. (2004-12-01)
  • If a third Brothers Yamazaki enters the battlefield, the legend rule will apply. If one player controls more than one Brothers Yamazaki at that time, that player will have choose one and put the rest into their graveyard. (2013-07-01)