山崎兄弟 {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・侍

武士道 1 (これがブロックに参加するかブロックされた状態になるたび、それはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。)
場にちょうど2つの「山崎兄弟」という名前のパーマネントがある場合、「レジェンド・ルール」はそれらに適用されない。
他の「山崎兄弟」という名前のクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに速攻を持つ。

2/1

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 山崎兄弟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two Brothers could be controlled by different players. (2004-12-01)
  • There are two versions of this card, each with different art. The cards are numbered 160a/306 and 160b/306. The art has no effect on game play. (2004-12-01)
  • If a third Brothers Yamazaki enters the battlefield, the legend rule will apply. If one player controls more than one Brothers Yamazaki at that time, that player will have choose one and put the rest into their graveyard. (2013-07-01)