Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.
Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.
We had taken refuge in a small cave, thinking the entrance was too narrow for it to follow. To our horror, its gigantic head smashed into the mountainside, ripping itself a new entrance.
Illustrated by Dan Frazier
- Not Legal
- 1v1 Cmdr.
MTGO Purchase Links
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
- If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-04-27)