遺跡碾磨工 {5}{R}

神器生物 ~組構體

威懾

當遺跡碾磨工死去時,每位玩家各可以棄掉其手牌並抽七張牌。

循環山脈{2}{2},棄掉此牌:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張山脈牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後洗牌。)

7/4

Illustrated by Hector Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺跡碾磨工:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide and announce in turn order, starting with the active player, whether or not they want to discard their hand. Then, all players who chose to do so discard their hands and draw seven cards. Players later in the turn order will know if players before them are discarding, but they don’t get to see what those players will discard to help them decide whether to discard themselves. (2021-04-16)