Moedor de Ruínas {5}{R}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Ameaçar

Quando Moedor de Ruínas morre, cada jogador pode descartar a própria mão e comprar sete cards.

Reciclar montanha {2} ({2}, descarte este card: Procure em seu grimório um card de Montanha, revele-o e coloque-o em sua mão. Depois, embaralhe.

7/4

Illustrated by Hector Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moedor de Ruínas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide and announce in turn order, starting with the active player, whether or not they want to discard their hand. Then, all players who chose to do so discard their hands and draw seven cards. Players later in the turn order will know if players before them are discarding, but they don’t get to see what those players will discard to help them decide whether to discard themselves. (2021-04-16)