遺跡掘削機 {5}{R}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

威迫

遺跡掘削機が死亡したとき、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ「自分の手札を捨て、カード7枚を引く。」を選んでもよい。

山サイクリング{2}{2}, このカードを捨てる:あなたのライブラリーから山・カード1枚を探し、公開し、あなたの手札に加える。その後、ライブラリーを切り直す。)

7/4

Illustrated by Hector Ortiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺跡掘削機:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players decide and announce in turn order, starting with the active player, whether or not they want to discard their hand. Then, all players who chose to do so discard their hands and draw seven cards. Players later in the turn order will know if players before them are discarding, but they don’t get to see what those players will discard to help them decide whether to discard themselves. (2021-04-16)