重铸利锋拉耶梨 {2}{R}

传奇生物 ~精怪/战士

敏捷

每当重铸利锋拉耶梨攻击时,放逐你的牌库顶牌。本回合中,你可以使用该牌。

每当你从你的牌库和/或你的坟墓场放逐一张或数张牌时,在拉耶梨上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

2/2

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 重铸利锋拉耶梨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards exiled by Laelia, the Blade Reforged are exiled face up. (2021-04-16)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions while playing the exiled card. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2021-04-16)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2021-04-16)
  • If you play a card this way, it leaves exile and becomes a new object. If it returns to exile later in the turn, you can’t play it again. (2021-04-16)