Laelia, a Lâmina Reforjada {2}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Espírito Guerreiro

Ímpeto

Toda vez que Laelia, a Lâmina Reforjada, atacar, exile o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode jogar aquele card neste turno.

Toda vez que você exilar um ou mais cards de seu grimório e/ou cemitério, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Laelia.

2/2

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laelia, a Lâmina Reforjada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards exiled by Laelia, the Blade Reforged are exiled face up. (2021-04-16)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions while playing the exiled card. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2021-04-16)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2021-04-16)
  • If you play a card this way, it leaves exile and becomes a new object. If it returns to exile later in the turn, you can’t play it again. (2021-04-16)