Laelia, la Hoja Reforjada {2}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero espíritu

Prisa.

Siempre que Laelia, la Hoja Reforjada ataque, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta este turno.

Siempre que exilies una o más cartas de tu biblioteca y/o cementerio, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre Laelia.

2/2

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laelia, la Hoja Reforjada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards exiled by Laelia, the Blade Reforged are exiled face up. (2021-04-16)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions while playing the exiled card. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2021-04-16)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2021-04-16)
  • If you play a card this way, it leaves exile and becomes a new object. If it returns to exile later in the turn, you can’t play it again. (2021-04-16)