創新技藝 {4}{R}

巫術

示範(當你施放此咒語時,你可以將其複製。若你如此作,則選擇一位對手一同複製。)

將你的牌庫洗牌,然後從牌庫頂開始展示牌,直到展示出一張非地牌為止。放逐該牌,並將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。你可以施放所放逐的牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。

Illustrated by Gaboleps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 創新技藝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to make a copy as the demonstrate ability resolves. This happens before the original spell resolves. Your copy goes on the stack above the original spell. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy a spell with demonstrate, you then immediately choose an opponent. If they copy the spell, it goes on top of the stack. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell requires targets, you choose the target of the original spell as you cast it. If you create a copy of the spell, you may choose new targets for the copy as you create that copy. Similarly, the opponent you chose to create a copy may choose new targets for that copy as it’s created. In other words, your opponent will know the targets of your original spell and your copy when choosing the new targets, if any, for their copy. (2021-04-16)
  • This means that if you cast a spell with demonstrate and both you and an opponent copy it, the opponent’s copy will resolve first, then your copy will resolve, and finally the original spell will resolve. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast the spell and choose not to copy it, no opponent will get to copy it either. (2021-04-16)