創造の技 {4}{R}

ソーサリー

実演(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、あなたは「これをコピーし、対戦相手1人にもこれをコピーさせる。」を選んでもよい。)

ライブラリーを切り直す。その後、土地でないカードが公開されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から1枚ずつ公開していく。そのカードを追放し、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。あなたはその追放されたカードをマナ・コストを支払わずに唱えてもよい。

Illustrated by Gaboleps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 創造の技:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to make a copy as the demonstrate ability resolves. This happens before the original spell resolves. Your copy goes on the stack above the original spell. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy a spell with demonstrate, you then immediately choose an opponent. If they copy the spell, it goes on top of the stack. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell requires targets, you choose the target of the original spell as you cast it. If you create a copy of the spell, you may choose new targets for the copy as you create that copy. Similarly, the opponent you chose to create a copy may choose new targets for that copy as it’s created. In other words, your opponent will know the targets of your original spell and your copy when choosing the new targets, if any, for their copy. (2021-04-16)
  • This means that if you cast a spell with demonstrate and both you and an opponent copy it, the opponent’s copy will resolve first, then your copy will resolve, and finally the original spell will resolve. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast the spell and choose not to copy it, no opponent will get to copy it either. (2021-04-16)