Tecnica Creativa {4}{R}

Stregoneria

Dimostrare (Quando lanci questa magia, puoi copiarla. Se lo fai, scegli un avversario che la copia a sua volta.)

Rimescola il tuo grimorio, poi rivela carte dalla cima finché non riveli una carta non terra. Esilia quella carta e metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale. Puoi lanciare la carta esiliata senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

Illustrated by Gaboleps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tecnica Creativa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to make a copy as the demonstrate ability resolves. This happens before the original spell resolves. Your copy goes on the stack above the original spell. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy a spell with demonstrate, you then immediately choose an opponent. If they copy the spell, it goes on top of the stack. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell requires targets, you choose the target of the original spell as you cast it. If you create a copy of the spell, you may choose new targets for the copy as you create that copy. Similarly, the opponent you chose to create a copy may choose new targets for that copy as it’s created. In other words, your opponent will know the targets of your original spell and your copy when choosing the new targets, if any, for their copy. (2021-04-16)
  • This means that if you cast a spell with demonstrate and both you and an opponent copy it, the opponent’s copy will resolve first, then your copy will resolve, and finally the original spell will resolve. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast the spell and choose not to copy it, no opponent will get to copy it either. (2021-04-16)