菁華脈動 {3}{B}

巫術

你獲得2點生命。每個生物各得-X/-X直到回合結束,X為你本回合中獲得過的生命數量。

「生命的純粹能量既能煥發活力,又會頑強爭勝,世間無他物能及。」
~靡華院長瓦倫丁

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 菁華脈動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you will gain 2 more life from Essence Pulse and each creature will get -5/-5. (2021-04-16)