菁华脉动 {3}{B}

法术

你获得2点生命。每个生物各得-X/-X直到回合结束,X为你本回合中获得过的生命数量。

「生命的纯粹能量既能焕发活力,又会顽强争胜,世间无他物能及。」
~靡华院长瓦伦丁

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 菁华脉动:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you will gain 2 more life from Essence Pulse and each creature will get -5/-5. (2021-04-16)