本質の脈動 {3}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたは2点のライフを得る。ターン終了時まで、すべてのクリーチャーは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがこのターンに得たライフの点数に等しい。

「純粋な生命のエネルギーほど、活発で、頑なに好戦的なものは他にない。」
――ウィザーブルームの学部長、ヴァレンティン

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 本質の脈動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability counts the total amount of life gained without considering any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you will gain 2 more life from Essence Pulse and each creature will get -5/-5. (2021-04-16)