Terrains des charognards

Terrain : désert

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{2}, {T}, sacrifiez un désert : Exilez toutes les cartes de tous les cimetières.

Quand le dernier lambeau de chair se détache, la Malédiction d'errance est rompue. Le mort peut enfin reposer.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Terrains des charognards:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)