屍肉あさりの地

土地 — 砂漠

{T}{C}を加える。

{2}, {T}, 砂漠1つを生け贄に捧げる:すべての墓地からすべてのカードを追放する。

肉の最後の一片がなくなると放浪の呪いが解け、死者は安眠を許される。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 屍肉あさりの地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)