Terrenos de los carroñeros

Tierra — Desierto

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{2}, {T}, sacrificar un Desierto: Exilia todas las cartas de todos los cementerios.

Cuando ya no exista ni un rastro de carne, la maldición de los errantes terminará. Entonces, los muertos podrán descansar.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Terrenos de los carroñeros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)