ヘルカイトの暴君 {4}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行、トランプル

ヘルカイトの暴君がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーがコントロールしているすべてのアーティファクトのコントロールを得る。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがアーティファクト20個以上をコントロールしている場合、あなたはこのゲームに勝利する。

6/5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヘルカイトの暴君:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at the beginning of your upkeep, Hellkite Tyrant’s last ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, it will check again when it tries to resolve. If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at that time, the ability will do nothing. (2013-01-24)