Tyrannischer Höllendrache {4}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn der Tyrannische Höllendrache einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, übernimm die Kontrolle über alle Artefakte, die jener Spieler kontrolliert.

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments und falls du zwanzig oder mehr Artefakte kontrollierst, gewinnst du die Partie.

6/5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tyrannischer Höllendrache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at the beginning of your upkeep, Hellkite Tyrant’s last ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, it will check again when it tries to resolve. If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at that time, the ability will do nothing. (2013-01-24)