Змей-Тиран {4}{R}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет, Пробивной удар

Каждый раз, когда Змей-Тиран наносит боевые повреждения игроку, получите контроль над всеми артефактами под контролем того игрока.

В начале вашего шага поддержки, если вы контролируете не менее двадцати артефактов, вы выигрываете партию.

6/5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Змей-Тиран:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at the beginning of your upkeep, Hellkite Tyrant’s last ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, it will check again when it tries to resolve. If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at that time, the ability will do nothing. (2013-01-24)