冥府の捧げ物 {4}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を選ぶ。あなたとそのプレイヤーはそれぞれクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。これによりクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げた各プレイヤーはそれぞれカード2枚を引く。

対戦相手1人を選ぶ。あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に戻す。その後、そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に戻す。

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冥府の捧げ物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice isn’t optional. If you control at least one creature, you must sacrifice one. If you control no creatures, you won’t sacrifice one and you won’t draw two cards. The same is true for the chosen opponent. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose which creature card you’re returning to the battlefield, then the chosen opponent chooses which creature card they are returning. These choices aren’t made until Infernal Offering resolves. Neither card is a target of Infernal Offering. (2014-11-07)
  • You may choose the same opponent for each of the effects, or you may choose different opponents. None of the affected players are targets of the spell. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose the opponents for each effect as the spell resolves. (2014-11-07)