Ofrenda infernal {4}{B}

Conjuro

Elige un oponente. Ese jugador y tú sacrifican una criatura cada uno. Cada jugador que sacrificó una criatura de esta manera roba dos cartas.

Elige un oponente. Regresa una carta de criatura de tu cementerio al campo de batalla, luego ese jugador regresa una carta de criatura de su cementerio al campo de batalla.

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ofrenda infernal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice isn’t optional. If you control at least one creature, you must sacrifice one. If you control no creatures, you won’t sacrifice one and you won’t draw two cards. The same is true for the chosen opponent. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose which creature card you’re returning to the battlefield, then the chosen opponent chooses which creature card they are returning. These choices aren’t made until Infernal Offering resolves. Neither card is a target of Infernal Offering. (2014-11-07)
  • You may choose the same opponent for each of the effects, or you may choose different opponents. None of the affected players are targets of the spell. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose the opponents for each effect as the spell resolves. (2014-11-07)