Oferenda Infernal {4}{B}

Feitiço

Escolha um oponente. Você e aquele jogador sacrificam, cada um, uma criatura. Cada jogador que sacrificou uma criatura dessa forma compra dois cards.

Escolha um oponente. Devolva um card de criatura de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha, depois aquele jogador devolve um card de criatura do próprio cemitério para o campo de batalha.

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oferenda Infernal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice isn’t optional. If you control at least one creature, you must sacrifice one. If you control no creatures, you won’t sacrifice one and you won’t draw two cards. The same is true for the chosen opponent. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose which creature card you’re returning to the battlefield, then the chosen opponent chooses which creature card they are returning. These choices aren’t made until Infernal Offering resolves. Neither card is a target of Infernal Offering. (2014-11-07)
  • You may choose the same opponent for each of the effects, or you may choose different opponents. None of the affected players are targets of the spell. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose the opponents for each effect as the spell resolves. (2014-11-07)