Накормить Рой {1}{B}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте целевое существо или чары под контролем оппонента. Вы теряете количество жизней, равное мановой ценности того перманента.

«Рой взлетит на крыльях жестокости навстречу кровавому ветру».
— надпись на небесном анклаве

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Накормить Рой:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life. (2020-09-25)
  • The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent’s mana value as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If a permanent on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)