Nourrir l'essaim {1}{B}

Rituel

Détruisez une créature ciblée ou un enchantement ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle. Vous perdez un nombre de points de vie égal à la valeur de mana de ce permanent.

« L'essaim s'envolera sur ses ailes infâmes, porté par un vent sanglant. »
—Inscription sur un fort céleste

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nourrir l'essaim:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life. (2020-09-25)
  • The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent’s mana value as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If a permanent on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)