大群への給餌 {1}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手がコントロールしている、クリーチャー1体かエンチャント1つを対象とする。それを破壊する。あなたは、そのパーマネントのマナ総量に等しい点数のライフを失う。

「不快な翼と血の風により大群が起きるだろう。」
――スカイクレイブの碑文

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大群への給餌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life. (2020-09-25)
  • The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent’s mana value as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If a permanent on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)