生命力の狩人 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — ナイトメア

絆魂

{X}{W}{W}:怪物化Xを行う。(このクリーチャーが怪物的でないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。これは怪物的になる。)

生命力の狩人が怪物的になったとき、クリーチャー最大X体を対象とし、それらの上に絆魂カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

3/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生命力の狩人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2020-04-17)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2020-04-17)