Lebenskraft-Jäger {3}{W}

Kreatur — Nachtmahr

Lebensverknüpfung

{X}{W}{W}: Monstrum X. (Falls diese Kreatur nicht monströs ist, lege X +1/+1-Marken auf sie und sie wird monströs.)

Wenn der Lebenskraft-Jäger monströs wird, lege je eine Lebensverknüpfung-Marke auf bis zu X Kreaturen deiner Wahl.

3/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lebenskraft-Jäger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2020-04-17)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2020-04-17)