Caçador de Vitalidade {3}{W}

Criatura — Pesadelo

Vínculo com a vida

{X}{W}{W}: Monstruosidade X. (Se esta criatura não for monstruosa, coloque X marcadores +1/+1 nela e ela se tornará monstruosa.)

Quando Caçador de Vitalidade se tornar monstruoso, coloque um marcador de vínculo com a vida em cada uma de até X criaturas alvo.

3/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caçador de Vitalidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2020-04-17)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2020-04-17)