Splinterfright {2}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Trample

Splinterfright’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

At the beginning of your upkeep, mill two cards.

*/*

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Splinterfright:
  • The ability that defines Splinterfright’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Splinterfright is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2011-09-22)
  • If Splinterfright’s controller has only one card in their library, they put that card into their graveyard. (2011-09-22)