Spauracchio delle Schegge {2}{G}

Creatura — Elementale

Travolgere

La forza e la costituzione dello Spauracchio delle Schegge sono pari al numero di carte creatura nel tuo cimitero.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, metti nel tuo cimitero le prime due carte del tuo grimorio.

*/*

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spauracchio delle Schegge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Splinterfright’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Splinterfright is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2011-09-22)
  • If Splinterfright’s controller has only one card in their library, they put that card into their graveyard. (2011-09-22)