Espanto astillado {2}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Arrolla.

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Espanto astillado son iguales a la cantidad de cartas de criatura que haya en tu cementerio.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio.

*/*

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espanto astillado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Splinterfright’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Splinterfright is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2011-09-22)
  • If Splinterfright’s controller has only one card in their library, they put that card into their graveyard. (2011-09-22)