Assombro Farpado {2}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Atropelar

O poder e a resistência de Assombro Farpado são ambos iguais ao número de cards de criatura no seu cemitério.

No início de sua manutenção, coloque os dois cards do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério.

*/*

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assombro Farpado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Splinterfright’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Splinterfright is in your graveyard, it will count itself. (2011-09-22)
  • If Splinterfright’s controller has only one card in their library, they put that card into their graveyard. (2011-09-22)