金属殻のカニ {4}{U}

クリーチャー — カニ・ビースト

変異{4}{U}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、いつでもこれを表向きにしてよい。)

金属殻のカニが表向きになったとき、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは、それらのコントロールを交換してもよい。

3/3

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金属殻のカニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures when the triggered ability is put onto the stack. You do not have to choose Chromeshell Crab. You choose whether or not to do the exchange on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The exchange fails if either target is not still on the battlefield at that time. (2004-10-04)
  • The exchange fails if either you no longer control your creature or the other creature is now controlled by you. (2004-10-04)
  • The creatures can’t attack until you start a turn with them under your control. So you can’t swap and then attack. (2004-10-04)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)