Crabe à carapace de chrome {4}{U}

Créature : crabe et bête

Mue {4}{U} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la à tout moment pour son coût de mue.)

Quand le Crabe à carapace de chrome est retourné face visible, vous pouvez échanger le contrôle d'une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez contre celui d'une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.

3/3

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crabe à carapace de chrome:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the two target creatures when the triggered ability is put onto the stack. You do not have to choose Chromeshell Crab. You choose whether or not to do the exchange on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The exchange fails if either target is not still on the battlefield at that time. (2004-10-04)
  • The exchange fails if either you no longer control your creature or the other creature is now controlled by you. (2004-10-04)
  • The creatures can’t attack until you start a turn with them under your control. So you can’t swap and then attack. (2004-10-04)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)