Heiligtum der Ewigkeit

Land

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{2}, {T}: Bringe einen Kommandeur deiner Wahl, den du besitzt, aus dem Spiel auf deine Hand zurück. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur während deines Zuges.

Komm her und ruhe dich aus — jenseits der Beschränkungen von Raum und Zeit.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heiligtum der Ewigkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “commander tax” increases based on how many times a commander was cast from the command zone. Casting a commander from your hand doesn’t require that additional cost, and it doesn’t increase what the cost will be the next time you cast that commander from the command zone. (2019-08-23)
  • If your commander isn’t on the battlefield (or if you’re not playing the Commander variant), Sanctum of Eternity’s second ability does nothing. (2019-08-23)