永遠の聖域

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{2}, {T}:戦場からあなたがオーナーである統率者1体を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。この能力は、あなたのターンの間にのみ起動できる。

こちらへ来て休みなさい、空間と時間の制約を超えて。

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠の聖域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “commander tax” increases based on how many times a commander was cast from the command zone. Casting a commander from your hand doesn’t require that additional cost, and it doesn’t increase what the cost will be the next time you cast that commander from the command zone. (2019-08-23)
  • If your commander isn’t on the battlefield (or if you’re not playing the Commander variant), Sanctum of Eternity’s second ability does nothing. (2019-08-23)