Santuario de la eternidad

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{2}, {T}: Regresa del campo de batalla a tu mano al comandante objetivo del cual eres propietario. Activa esta habilidad solo durante tu turno.

Ven y descansa en este lugar, al margen de las restricciones del espacio y el tiempo.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Santuario de la eternidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “commander tax” increases based on how many times a commander was cast from the command zone. Casting a commander from your hand doesn’t require that additional cost, and it doesn’t increase what the cost will be the next time you cast that commander from the command zone. (2019-08-23)
  • If your commander isn’t on the battlefield (or if you’re not playing the Commander variant), Sanctum of Eternity’s second ability does nothing. (2019-08-23)